Foot Fetish CD

Regular price $9.99


Foot Fetish is the first solo studio album by Jesse James Dupree Ft. Roman Glick & John Hayes

The CD was released on 6/6/2000 and these Bandanas are from the original run! 

Track List:

  1. Mainline
  2. First Taste of Freedom
  3. Losing My Mind
  4. Second Chance
  5. Satisfied
  6. Devil’s Advocate
  7. Reason
  8. I Gotcha
  9. I Don’t Share Your Pain
  10. Let’s Don’t Go There
  11. There Comes A Time
  12. Higher
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now